Join Today
Enjoy an ad free experience by logging in. Not a member yet? Register.
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
    Thanks (Given)
    Thanks (Received)

Default When will they give us helloox for nokia 5800 ver 40??

Hi there guys.... I'm new with symbian modding so please bear with me on this one^^

first of all i own a Nokia 5800 ver 40.0.005.. it was ver 31 when I bought it but I've heard that the new firmware is much better than ver.31 so, I've decided to change the product code of my device (since it was easy..) so i can update it to ver.40... In the first few days with my new firmware, i was impressed and was satisfied with the way my phone is working,,, but when i found out that hacking ver.31 is done with just a few clicks, i get in to thinking "Why the hell did I updated my device" cause there's no HelloOx for ver 40 only the PNHT Method which is very dangerous cause I have to flash it manually and there's little voice in my head saying "YOU ARE FEW CLICKS AWAY FROM BRICKING YOUR PRECIOUS DEVICE". Now, the point of my b*tchin' and moaning here is WHEN will HELLOOX team provide a newbie like me an application for hacking my 5800 ver 40?

Thanks (Given)
    Thanks (Received)

Default Re: When will they give us helloox for nokia 5800 ver 40??

Quote Originally Posted by heartpiercer41269
    Hi there guys.... I'm new with symbian modding so please bear with me on this one^^