Join Today
Enjoy an ad free experience by logging in. Not a member yet? Register.
Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    2
    Thanks (Given)
    0
    Thanks (Received)
    0

    Default satio you can install QT?

    I installed the 5800 can not install Why? SATIO QT can install it?

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    1,147
    Thanks (Given)
    0
    Thanks (Received)
    0

    Default Re: satio you can install QT?

    i didnt understand ur question do u want to install it on satio or on 5800

  3. #3
    Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    47
    Thanks (Given)
    0
    Thanks (Received)
    0

    Default Re: satio you can install QT?

    Yes you can...
    http://labs.trolltech.com/blogs/2010...-soon-samsung/


    But i think it only works for their demos..

    For example you cannot install gpsp app or any app which is qt based..

  4. #4
    shadowninty
    Guest

    Default Re: satio you can install QT?

    Well QT 4.7 works great in my Custom ROFS2 that I use with XTEnsion Pro for 5530 on my 5530
    No problems with apps or anything


 

Similar Threads

  1. Sony Ericsson Satio Theme #1141 - Satio World By Poupi
    By sudestada78 in forum Symbian S60v5 Themes
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-08-2010, 02:47 PM
  2. Replies: 11
    Last Post: 03-31-2010, 07:57 PM
  3. SATIO Theme with SATIO Icons by sunnylovesalman
    By GOHANASX in forum Symbian S60v3 Themes
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-26-2009, 04:56 PM
  4. need help can n97 install program which u install on e71?
    By madleet3 in forum Symbian S60v5 Forum
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 06-19-2009, 05:20 PM
  5. can't install anything...?
    By Asrun kamal in forum Symbian S60v5 Forum
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 03-08-2009, 02:04 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •