Join Today
Enjoy an ad free experience by logging in. Not a member yet? Register.
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Posts
    21
    Thanks (Given)
    0
    Thanks (Received)
    0

    Default TMobile Uk and skype

    Hi there

    Does anyone know if its possible to use Skype on Tmobile UK I have web'n'nwalk package ? If so I think I will be installing

    Regards

    Gary

  2. #2
    Senior Member zulfan_efendi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    2,478
    Thanks (Given)
    0
    Thanks (Received)
    0

    Default Re: TMobile Uk and skype

    I don't know T-Mobile UK. But I think the condition to use Skype is a 3G connention.

  3. #3
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    121
    Thanks (Given)
    0
    Thanks (Received)
    0

    Default Re: TMobile Uk and skype

    I've began Skype by Nimbuzz, and here I live the phone provider only delivers in EDGE (aprox. 150 kb/s). But making at Skyprcall was not possible.

    But after switching to Skype own app.
    http://forum.dailymobile.net/index.p...c,17419.0.html
    it's possible to make a conversation at EDGE protocol. Of course also IM.


 

Similar Threads

  1. SKYPE FOR 5800 XM
    By RODOBA in forum Symbian S60v5 Forum
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 12-18-2010, 12:47 PM
  2. Skype for S60 3rd!!!
    By phoneguy in forum Symbian S60v3 Forum
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-18-2009, 04:07 PM
  3. Skype for S60 5th!?
    By phoneguy in forum Symbian S60v5 Forum
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 12-15-2009, 09:22 PM
  4. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-02-2009, 08:20 AM
  5. Skype Help!!!!!Nokia N97!!!
    By CheChenO in forum Symbian S60v5 Forum
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-24-2009, 09:58 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •