Join Today
Enjoy an ad free experience by logging in. Not a member yet? Register.
Page 282 of 854 FirstFirst ... 182232272280281282283284292332382782 ... LastLast
Results 2,811 to 2,820 of 8536
    Thanks (Given)
    Thanks (Received)

Default Re: Xtension | Xtension Pro and Xtension Swift - Multi-language [Released]

hey mate thx for the lovely cfws, i ve been using xtension 7 and upgraded to xtension 9 euro2, it was fine first then i changed HS, and now my screen is reloadin non stop and when i start my phone start screen is flashin all the time even tho i reflash my phone with ur cfw my screen keeps flashing, cant do anything because the screen is reloading itself over and over non stop. im new to this stuff , any tip is appreciated.

cheers

Edit: also when i flashed with original firmware its all ok, but when i flash with xtension pro again same problem occurs.

Thanks (Given)
    Thanks (Received)

Default Re: Xtension | Xtension Pro and Xtension Swift - Multi-language [Released]

Quote Originally Posted by Zafael
    can i ask, why EURO 2 and english only are having the same link for ROFS2 and UDA? (name of file is Xtension Pro EURO2_ (ROFS2+UDA).rar)... Can you correct it?

EDIT: which Product code FW is english only?
    Done mate

Thanks (Given)
    Thanks (Received)

Default Re: Xtension | Xtension Pro : Xtension Swift : Xtension Classic [Released]

Quote Originally Posted by omerhayyam
    hey mate thx for the lovely cfws, i ve been using xtension 7 and upgraded to xtension 9 euro2, it was fine first then i changed HS, and now my screen is reloadin non stop and when i start my phone start screen is flashin all the time even tho i reflash my phone with ur cfw my screen keeps flashing, cant do anything because the screen is reloading itself over and over non stop. im new to this stuff , any tip is appreciated.
    cheers
    Edit: also when i flashed with original firmware its all ok, but when i flash with xtension pro again same problem occurs.