Join Today
Enjoy an ad free experience by logging in. Not a member yet? Register.
Page 138 of 384 FirstFirst ... 3888128136137138139140148188238 ... LastLast
Results 1,371 to 1,380 of 3840
    d2d

Default Re: NEW 7TH COOKED FIRMWARE [DailyMobileEdition] 26/3/10 -- AppleOrangeFruit

Thanks for the effort , but this not what i needed .The folder made by the CFW had atleast 12 or more patches & these are just from rom patcher directory . I might sound to be a noob here but i am quite an expert myself &yes i had searched the forum before asking , please don't put a blame on me.
    Quote Originally Posted by boyriot

Thanks (Given)
    Thanks (Received)

Default Re: NEW 7TH COOKED FIRMWARE [DailyMobileEdition] 26/3/10 -- AppleOrangeFruit

Now I know I should read ALL pages but I haven't got that far yet!. I started to follow the instructions on the first page and got to the one that said "8.COPY ALL THE DOWNLOADED FILES TO C:PROGRAMFILES... NOKIA....PHONEX....PRODUCT" but when I have gone into Program Files/Nokia..... there is not one called Phonex.. Anybody shed any light on what I need to bedoing or where I'm going wrong??. Thanks Scott.

d2d

Quote Originally Posted by tuktukscotty
    Now I know I should read ALL pages but I haven't got that far yet!. I started to follow the instructions on the first page and got to the one that said "8.COPY ALL THE DOWNLOADED FILES TO C:PROGRAMFILES... NOKIA....PHONEX....PRODUCT" but when I have gone into Program Files/Nokia..... there is not one called Phoenix.. Anybody shed any light on what I need to be doing or where I'm going wrong??. Thanks Scott.
    you have to make these folders yourself :

c:/program files/Nokia/Phoenix/RM356/Products

Thanks (Given)
    Thanks (Received)

Now I feel a bit stupid! :P

d2d

Quote Originally Posted by tuktukscotty
    Now I feel a bit stupid! :P
    after installation please copy this folder e:/patches & share all its contents here , i need them . E drives is your memory card