Starting today, Apples new iPad is available in 25 additional countries: Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Macau, Mexico, The Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain and Sweden.

According to official numbers, the New iPad is the best selling iPad yet. It features: Retina Display, A5X CPU with quad-core GPU, 1GB of RAM, new camera sensor and lenses as well as 4G LTE compatibility.
The new iPad was initially launched on March 16 in: US, Australia, Canada, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Japan, Singapore, Switzerland and the UK; along with Puerto Rico and the US Virgin Island.