Join Today
Enjoy an ad free experience by logging in. Not a member yet? Register.
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    14
    Thanks (Given)
    0
    Thanks (Received)
    0

    Default JB with blackra1n didn't work!!!!!!!!!

    ok i tried to JB my 3.1.2 with blackra1n it seems like everything is going fine when it reboots the blackrain app never comes on screen am I doing something wrong?

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    12,253
    Thanks (Given)
    0
    Thanks (Received)
    26

    Default Re: JB with blackra1n didn't work!!!!!!!!!

    hmm i heard a few user had this problem, dont remember from where i found the solution. Try to google
    testing


 

Similar Threads

  1. GeoHot: Its possible to jailbreak iPhone 4 with Blackra1n
    By phattrance in forum iPhone Forum
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 04-23-2010, 11:08 PM
  2. home screen shortcuts didn't work after speed test (5800xm)
    By ashraf arshavin in forum Symbian S60v5 Forum
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 04-22-2010, 07:38 AM
  3. Jailbreak Gudie: How to Sync Blackra1n with iTunes 9.1 (fix)
    By phattrance in forum iPhone Modding / Jailbreak
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-31-2010, 08:49 AM
  4. redsn0w vs blackra1n vs sn0wbreeze (video)
    By pece1976 in forum iPhone Modding / Jailbreak
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-01-2010, 06:46 PM
  5. 5800 v40 alarm bugs STOP and SNOOZE didn't respond
    By zery5800 in forum Symbian S60v5 Forum
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-17-2010, 10:25 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •