Finally !

Apple has extended the App Store availability to several new countries, further strengthening its no 1 position in the mobile apps market. The new countries on the list are Armenia, Botswana, Bulgaria, Jordan, Kenya, Macedonia , Madagascar , Mali, Mauritius (rwishi) , Niger, Senegal, Tunisia, and Uganda.

While developers offering free apps can choose to have their apps added to the new countries added by Apple automatically, paid apps require developers to sign a contract for each country.