<div></div><div>A major update just occurred for Google Translate for all Android devices.

The popular translator application will now translate and speak English, Spanish, Brazilian Portuguese, Czech, Dutch, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mandarin Chinese, Polish, Russian and Turkish.
The conversation function allows users to speak words and then corrects them on the fly, before the phone replies to the other party in the translated language. Google Translate text version is available for 63 different languages.</div><div>[VIA]</div>